Middle School Team

Sign ups are now closed!


If you go to one of the schools listed below, please contact the email listed for that school.  These wonderful people have volunteered to be the contact point for their school in order to organize an actual school team.  In some cases, they will also be coaching the team! In other cases, TC will be providing a coach while using the school’s facility.  There may be some schools that cannot provide a coach OR a facility to us, but they have enough players to make a team.  In that case, those teams will practice together at a TC facility – days and times TBD.
You are, of course, allowed to signup and play for TC ELITE regardless of whether or not your school is able to make a team.  
The only practice days and times we can announce before the signup is the TC ELITE teams who will practice on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6-7:30pm at Trinity Heights starting August 31.
Tournaments will be September 18, 25 and October 9 – locations TBD
St. Joseph’s – Katherine Suckle (school contact) ksuckle@sjsfalcons.org

Youree Middle School – Brooke Saulsbury (school contact and head coach) lbsaulsbury@caddoschools.org

Red River – Ellie Drew (school contact and head coach) EDREW@rrbulldogs.com

Donnie Bickham – Harley Nance (school contact and head coach) hjnance7@gmail.com

Benton MS – Jenni Roberts (parent contact) jenniroberts318@gmail.com

First Baptist MS – Elizabeth Comegys (parent contact) ecomegys@gmail.com

Haughton MS – Aaron Megee (school contact and co-head coach) aaron.megee@bossierschools.org

CMM – Coach Rushing (School contact) – crushing@caddoschools.org

%d bloggers like this: